Add to favourites by selecting the heart icons on a match page.
2019 Brazilian Challenger Circuit Summer2019 Brazilian Challenger Circuit Summer
The Brazilian Challenger Circuit, or Circuito Desafiante, is the secondary league of Brazil and organized by Riot and Promo Arena. The league allows lower level teams to compete for a coveted spot in the next split of the CBLOL. After a five-week Round Robin, the top 4 teams (out of 6) qualify for a playoff run, in which the winner will be determined.
Our site saves data locally in cookies to make it easier for you to use our pages. Read our privacy policy