Add to favourites by selecting the heart icons on a match page.
Team Liquid


  • Samuel Samuel "Boxi" Svahn
  • Mads Mads "Broxah" Brock-Pedersen
  • Yong-In Yong-In "CoreJJ" Jo
  • Johnson Johnson "Cao" Cao
  • Jonathan Jonathan "EliGE" Jablonowski
  • Elijah Elijah "Yama" Kim
  • Jonathan Jonathan "Grig" Armao
  • Jord Jord "Ibiza" van Geldere
  • Jung Jung "Impact" Eon-yeong
  • Aydin Aydin "iNsania" Sarkohi
  • Jim Gunnar Jim Gunnar "Jeemzz" Eliassen
  • Thomas Thomas "Jenkins" Tran
  • Nicolaj Nicolaj "Jensen" Jensen
  • "Kaymind"
  • Michael Michael "miCKe" Vu
  • Joao Joao "muringa" Victor Deam da Silva
  • Anssi Anssi "mxey" Pekkonen
  • Keith Keith "NAF" Markovic
  • Andre Andre "NESKWGA" Jesus Oliveira
  • Nick Nick "nitr0" Cannella
  • Luccas Luccas "Paluh" Vinnicius Molina
  • Paulo Paulo "PSK1" Augusto Areneiro Lourenco
  • Max Max "qojqva" Broecker
  • Richard Samuel Richard Samuel "Rikara" Oh
  • Thiago Thiago "SexyCake" Reis
  • Shern Shern "Shernfire" Cherng Tai
  • Jake Jake "Stewie2k" Yip
  • Edward Edward "Tactical" Ra
  • Tommy Tommy "Taiga" Le
  • Russel Russel "Twistzz" Van Dulken
  • David David "Yusui" Bloomquist
Our site saves data locally in cookies to make it easier for you to use our pages. Read our privacy policy