Your favourites are shown below. You can add and remove as many as you like!
Select Date


Select Date

2022 Overwatch League

Start Date


End Date

Not ended

Prize Pool



1st Place
2nd Place
3rd Place

General info

The Overwatch League (OWL) is the premier professional league for Overwatch, hosted by Blizzard Entertainment. The league features franchised city teams from locations all across the globe.


Regular Season:

The 20 participating teams are split into two regional conferences (Pacific and Atlantic) with two divisions in each conference (East, West, South, and North). They will play a total of 28 matches across the season. Two matches against each in-conference opponent and one match against out-of-conference teams.

Each team will host a minimum of two home weekend events during the season with an additional 12 events, three per division, collectively hosted by the home teams in their territories.

For the 2020 season teams will play regular-season matches in a First-to-Three format with each match opening with control, moving on to hybrid, assault, and escort in a rotating order. If a series reaches the fifth map only control maps will be played until a team reaches three maps wins.

Wins and losses count towards teams' seeding in the postseason playoffs.




Add to Favorites

  • OW
  • 2022 Overwatch League


Add to Calendar