Add to favourites by selecting the heart icons on a match page.
2019 LoL Pro League Spring2019 LoL Pro League Spring

The top level of domestic League of Legends competition is China kicks off again on the 14th of January 2019. This year the league expands to 16 teams from the 14 teams last season. All of the LPL matches will be played in Shanghai, Hangzhou, Chongqing and Chengdu with teams multiple of the teams having their own home stadiums.

Our site saves data locally in cookies to make it easier for you to use our pages. Read our privacy policy